RENT A HOUSEBOAT

Charter and rent

CLASSIC 180

The best choice for a private party with family and friends. In the front area of the houseboat there is a spacious living room with panoramic windows so that you can admire the breathtaking water scenery in any weather without getting up from the couch. The living room can be joined with the terrace into a single space. On the ground floor of the houseboat there is a guest room, a spa area with a sauna and a guest bathroom. On the second floor there is an extra bedroom and a bathroom.

  • Dimensions – 20×9 m
  • Living area – 180 sq. m
  • Speed ​​– 10 km/h

You can rent the houseboat for 8-10 hours, for the whole day (24 hours) or for the entire weekend. The houseboat accomodates12 guests during the day. Accommodation capacity when renting for 24 hours is 6 sleeping accommodations (4+2).

Rental conditions and routes are defined individually upon your request. Fuel, captain’s services, and the houseboat delivery to the Royal Yacht Club are included in the rental price.

classic180_int6
classic180_plan
classic180_new2
classic180_int3
classic180_int2
classic180_new3
classic180_new4
fisher90_new3
fisher90_plan
fisher90_int2
fisher90_int4
fisher90_new7
fisher90_new9
fisher90_new10

Charter and rent

FISHER 90

This houseboat is ideal for parties, presentations, and workshops. On the ground floor there is a large living and dining room with a kitchen area, a sauna, and a bathroom. There are two bedrooms and a bathroom on the second floor. 

  • Dimensions – 16.2×5 m
  • Living area – 90 sq.m
  • Speed ​​– 10 km/h

You can rent the houseboat for 8-10 hours, for the whole day (24 hours) or for the entire weekend. The houseboat accomodates12 guests during the day. The rental price for one day is 120 thousand rubles. The rental price for 24 hours is 150 thousand rubles. (6 sleeping accommodations: 4+2).*

The deposit (booking guarantee) is 30 thousand rubles. Fuel, captain’s service, and the houseboat delivery to the Royal Yacht Club are included in the rental price. The routes are discussed individually.

* When the houseboat is rented for 24 hours or longer, the captain’s services are offered only during the daytime.

HOW TO RENT A HOUSEBOAT?

Submit a request

Select the date

Fill in the contract details

Make the payment and the deposit

Enjoy your tour

RENT A HOUSEBOAT

    The site is protected by reCAPTCHA technology. Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Движимая недвижимость
Спроектировано в Дании, сделано в России

Аренда хаусбота

Чартер и аренда

CLASSIC 180

Лучшее предложение для камерной вечеринки в кругу семьи и друзей. В носовой части хаусбота расположена просторная гостиная с панорамным остеклением, благодаря чему Вы сможете любоваться незабываемыми водными пейзажами в любую погоду, не вставая с дивана. При желании гостиная объединяется с террасой в единое пространство. Также на первом этаже хаусбота размещены гостевая комната, зона СПА с сауной и гостевая ванная. На втором этаже — спальня с ванной комнатой.

  • Габариты — 20х9 м
  • Жилая площадь — 180 кв.м
  • Скорость — 10 км/ч

Вы можете взять хаусбот в аренду на один день (8-10 часов), на сутки (24ч) или на целый weekend. Вместимость при аренде на один день — 12 гостей. Вместимость при аренде на сутки — 6 спальных мест (4+2).

Условия аренды и маршруты уточняются индивидуально — по Вашему запросу. Топливо, услуги капитана и подача хаусбота в Royal Yacht Club входят в стоимость аренды.

classic180_int6
classic180_plan
classic180_new2
classic180_int3
classic180_int2
classic180_new3
classic180_new4
fisher90_new3
fisher90_plan
fisher90_int2
fisher90_int4
fisher90_new7
fisher90_new9
fisher90_new10

Чартер и аренда

FISHER 90

Этот хаусбот идеально подходит для проведения вечеринок, презентаций и мастер-классов. К Вашим услугам на первом этаже: большая гостиная-столовая с кухонной зоной, сауна и ванная комната. На втором этаже размещены две спальни и ванная комната.

  • Габариты — 16,2х5 м
  • Жилая площадь — 90 кв.м
  • Скорость — 10 км/ч

Аренда возможна на один день (8-10 часов), на сутки (24ч) или на целый weekend. Вместимость при аренде на один день — 12 гостей. Стоимость аренды на один день — 120 тыс. руб. Стоимость аренды на сутки — 150 тыс. руб. (6 спальных мест: 4+2).*

Депозит (гарантия бронирования) — 30 тыс. руб. Топливо, услуги капитана и подача хаусбота в Royal Yacht Club входят в стоимость аренды. Маршруты обсуждаются индивидуально.

* При аренде на сутки и более капитан предоставляется только на дневное время.

Как арендовать хаусбот?

Оставьте заявку

Выберите дату

Заполните договор

Внесите оплату и депозит

Наслаждайтесь прогулкой

Арендовать хаусбот